MRG - Solo Practitioners Group 1

ALCA Member Resource Group (MRG)

Solo Practitioners Group 1

When:  3/1/24  4pm ET / 3pm CT / 2pm MT / 1pm PT

Are you an Aging Life Care Professional who is a Solo Practitioner? Are you interested in starting your own Solo Practice? This group meets monthly on the first Friday of the month at 4pm ET.

Facilitators: Brenda Shorkend, Marcie Dimenstein, and Gladys Harris

New Registration Process for MRG's

No more searching for a Zoom link for your MRG! Starting today, you will simply register for the MRG you would like to attend. Within a few minutes, you will receive a zoom confirmation that will allow you to save directly to your calendar.

Here is how it works:

  1. LOGIN to your Member Account and click the REGISTER MYSELF button
  2. Answer the questions, and click SAVE RESPONSE. After responses have been saved, click PROCEED TO CHECKOUT
  3. On the checkout page, scroll to the bottom and click SUBMIT ORDER – Please note: You are not registered until the order has been submitted!
  4. A registration confirmation will appear, and it will show the email address to which the confirmation was sent.
  5. You will receive a confirmation email from [email protected] immediately (check your spam folder too).
  6. About 15 minutes later, you will receive an email from Zoom with the details — including an ADD TO CALENDAR button and the ZOOM LINK for the call.

As a reminder, you will need to register for the MRG each month.

When
3/1/2024 4:00 PM
Eastern Standard Time
Sign in or create an account to register Last day to register is 2/29/2024