MRG - Members who work in Non-traditional Settings

ALCA Member Resource Group (MRG)

Members who work in Non-traditional Settings

When: Tuesday 3/25/24 3pm ET / 2pm CT / 1pm MT / 12pm PT

Do you work in practice with an elder law attorney, fiduciary, financial advisor, or in other “non-traditional” places? They assess the needs of their clients and create care plans from a different perspective. Share your unique perspective with others who "get" it.

Facilitator: Margaret Stoltzfus

Registration Process for MRGs

No more searching for a Zoom link for your MRG! Starting today, you will simply register for the MRG you would like to attend. Within a few minutes, you will receive a zoom confirmation that will allow you to save directly to your calendar.

Here is how it works:

  1. LOGIN to your Member Account and click the REGISTER MYSELF button
  2. Answer the questions, and click SAVE RESPONSE. After responses have been saved, click PROCEED TO CHECKOUT
  3. On the checkout page, scroll to the bottom and click SUBMIT ORDER – Please note: You are not registered until the order has been submitted!
  4. A registration confirmation will appear, and it will show the email address to which the confirmation was sent.
  5. You will receive a confirmation email from [email protected] immediately (check your spam folder too).
  6. About 15 minutes later, you will receive an email from Zoom with the details — including an ADD TO CALENDAR button and the ZOOM LINK for the call.

As a reminder, you will need to register for the MRG each month.

When
3/25/2024 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Eastern Daylight Time
Sign in or create an account to register Last day to register is 3/24/2024