MRG - Members who work in Non-traditional Settings

ALCA Member Resource Group (MRG)

Members who work in Non-traditional Settings

When: Tuesday 5/21/24 3pm ET / 2pm CT / 1pm MT / 12pm PT

Do you work in practice with an elder law attorney, fiduciary, financial advisor, or in other “non-traditional” places? They assess the needs of their clients and create care plans from a different perspective. Share your unique perspective with others who "get" it.

Facilitator: Margaret Stoltzfus

Registration Process for MRGs

Register using the following instructions and within a few minutes, you will receive 2 emails. One from IMIS confirming that your are registered, and the second will be from ZOOM which is what will allow you to access the MRG. You may save the link directly to your calendar. If you do not get the ZOOM link, please advise staff.

  1. LOGIN to your Member Account and click the REGISTER MYSELF button
  2. Answer the question, and click SAVE RESPONSE. After response has been saved, click PROCEED TO CHECKOUT
  3. On the checkout page, scroll to the bottom and click SUBMIT ORDER – Please note: You are not registered until the order has been submitted!
  4. A registration confirmation will appear, and it will show the email address to which the confirmation was sent.
  5. You will receive a confirmation email from [email protected] immediately (check your spam folder too).
  6. About 15 minutes later, you will receive an email from Zoom with the details — including an ADD TO CALENDAR button and the ZOOM LINK for the call.

As a reminder, you need to register for the MRG each month.

When
5/21/2024 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Eastern Daylight Time
Registration is closed.