ALCA Research Study — Part II Info Session

ALCA Research Study – An Information Session on Part II

June 3rd — 12:00pm ET | 11:00am CT | 10:00am MT | 9:00am PT


This session will provide information for interested members on how to engage their clients in the interview process and the kinds of questions we will ask during the second phase of the study. This session will be recorded and available to members who are unable to join.

When
6/3/2024 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eastern Daylight Time
Sign in or create an account to register